Staff and Leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at Hays Hills

Meet our leadership!

Say hello to the leadership team at Hays Hills. Got questions for the lead team? Contact us by clicking here.

Staff

Aaron Kahler - Lead Pastor

aaron@hayshills.com

David Sweet - Associate Pastor

david@hayshills.com

Scott Devor - Minister of Children and Administration

scott@hayshills.com

Greg Burney - Minister of Students

greg@hayshills.com

Danny Onaca - Minister of Music and Creative Arts

danny@hayshills.com

Jennifer Crosby - Operations Manager

jennifer@hayshills.com

Sandra McDonald - Preschool Coordinator

sandra@hayshills.com

Elders

Aaron Kahler

David Sweet

Scott Devor

Art Rendon

Jack Blalock

Eric Patterson

Garrett Whittaker

Ken Rector

Neal Blumhagen

Deacons

Bob Caldwell - Deacon of Ordinances

David Davidson - Deacon of Singles and Widows

Donny McDonald - Deacon of Media

Jason Gibert - Deacon of Ushers